It’s Been Awhile

      Like the video says, it’s been awhile. Thanks to my busy school schedule, I haven’t been doing much writing this semester, on this site anyway, but that’s about to change. My plan is to get Feel Da Paign going again, especially with the college basketball season heating up, much like the seat Ron Zook is sitting on right now. So yeah, I’ve got more to come… just letting you know I’m not dead in the gutter somewhere.

-Derek Piper

Follow me on Twitter @FeelDaPaign

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “It’s Been Awhile

  1. Kristi

    Glad your back!

  2. Mindy

    Glad to hear you’re not in a gutter somewhere!

Leave a Reply

